Monday, January 2, 2012

Out Now: Julia's Choice By A. J. Arnost

Here's a real treat for fans of not just steaming hot erotic fiction but steaming hot erotic fiction with a male-dom BDSM twist: Julia's Choice by A. J. Arnost


Fans of Powerone and J. W. McKenna will love the bondage novels of A. J. Arnost.

No comments:

Post a Comment